Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Ace Hood "King Of The Streets" (Feat. T-Pain) [Video]

Blood, Sweat & Tears TODAY...


Gucci Man & Waka Flocka "Pac Man" [Video]

Lil Wayne ( @LilTunechi ) Making of "She Will" PT.2

Meek Mill ( @MeekMill ) Behind the Scenes look @ "I'm A Boss" [Video]

Cee Lo Green - 'Cry Baby' [Video]

Cee Lo Green The Lady Killer project is a movie. Let Cee-Lo tell it. Here is the official video for “Cry Baby" featuring Urkel known to the government as Jaleel White from your favorite television show Family Matters.


Frank Ocean Covers FADER

Frank Ocean is like a speeding bullet in the industry. I was tight when I learned he of ALL qualified and established artists would be featured on Watch The Throne not once...but TWICE. Bur he did his thing, and you cannot deny talent. Check out the excerpt from his latest sit down with FADER mag...

When he was nine, Frank Ocean’s godfather subscribed him to Robb Report, a magazine for the ultra-rich. Less interested in fiduciary smarts, it’s a catalog of conspicuous consumption, highlighting tropical vacations, invaluable antiques and, as Ocean came to know, really expensive cars. Though he comes from a middle class family, he obsessively read the magazine’s classified ads, fixating on exorbitantly priced used Bentleys and Maybachs. “I would just fall in love with all their cars. That was the start.” Ocean, who was born Christopher Breaux (and goes by Lonny to friends), downscaled his material desires, and when he was 13, began going door-to-door, detailing cars for cash. “I would bring all my supplies. Literally, it was like a movie, I had a wagon, those long red wagons, like a Radio Flyer-type wagon, and I used to buy my own soaps.”


In The Studio With Jermaine Dupri (@Mr_Dupri) [Video]

Check JD out as hits the booth with B. Cox, Skateboard P and Mary J. Blige. Look out OR DON't for Mary's next project My Life II: The Journey Continues.


From The Vault: Young Gunz - "No Better Love" (Feat. Rell) [Video]

Classic material! Word to @Relapse1913...


Game 'The R.E.D. Album' Cover Art + Tracklist

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro



@KREAYSHAWN Showing Off On Dj Cosmic Kev's 'COME UP SHOW' [Video]

Kreayshawn does her thing on Dj Cosmic Kev's come up show…she better had though. She actually FREE-STYLED. How do you think she faired???