Sunday, August 5, 2012

Slaughterhouse Welcome To Our House [Tracklist]

Welcome To Our House will be all over the place come Tuesday, August 28th. Eminem's Slaughterhouse group has taken the commercial route this go round... This should be interesting.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House Ft. Eminem x Skylar Grey
3. Coffin Ft. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That Ft. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life Ft. Cee-Lo
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away Ft. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me Ft. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Version:
17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be Ft. B.o.B



Newer Music: Trey Songz - "Hail Mary" (Feat. Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne)

Trey Songz lives in the studio. Or at least that's what we have to believe. He brings us his new joint with Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne. The south is in the building. Word to Tupac though...