Thursday, July 26, 2012

@2Chainz Releases Based On A T.R.U. Story Tracklist

As our main man, 2 Chainz preps for his solo debut 'Based On A T.R.U. Story' set to hit shelves on August 14, 2012... We get an inside look at the tracklist. It's looking up for the project, with "No Lie" featuring Drake, more recently acquiring GOLD status, and "Birthday Song" featuring Kanye West, going viral a few days ago, the album seems to be rather anticipated. That list below...

1. Yuck!(4:48)
2. Crack(4:32)
3. Dope Peddler(3:28)
4. No Lie (Feat. Drake) (3:59)
5. Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West) (5:10)
6. I’m Different(3:27)
7. Extremely Blessed(4:06)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (Feat. Nicki Minaj) (4:00)
9. Stop Me Now(4:37)
10. Money Machine(4:43)
11. In Town(3:27)
12. Ghetto Dreams(3:44)
13. Wut We Doin?(4:26)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown(3:52)
15. Like Me(3:50)
16. I Feel Good(2:22)
17. Riot(2:47)

Word to HHNM.

Retail and Deluxe Edition album covers below...


No comments:

Post a Comment